Der Vorstand

 

Vorsitzender
Name: Axel Jansen
Wohnhaft in: Lonnig
Intrument: Trompete
Email: AJansen@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Name: Thomas Urmersbach
Wohnhaft in: Ochtendung
Instrument: Drumline
Email: TUrmersbach@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

Schatzmeister
Name: Thomas Hauswirth
Wohnhaft in: Ochtendung
Instrument: Sousaphon
Email: THauswirth@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

1. Jugendwart
Name:Niklas Urmersbach
Wohnhaft in: Ochtendung
Instrument: Drumline
Email: NUrmersbach@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

2. Jugendwart
Name: Jan Pütz
Wohnhaft in: Ochtendung
Instrument: Posaune
Email: JPuetz@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

1. Schriftführer
Name: Martin Schmorleiz
Wohnhaft in: Ettringen
Instrument: Trompete
Email: mschmorleiz@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

2. Schriftführer
Name: Franziska Kirst
Wohnhaft in: Ochtendung
Instrument: Trompete
Email: FKirst@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

Musikalische Leitung & Hauptamtlicher Dirigent
Name: Jonas Häring
Wohnhaft in: Urmitz
Email: JHaering@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de

 

Stabführer
Name: Patrick Kammler
Wohnhaft in: Ochtendung
Instrument: Trompete
Email: PKammler@blau-weiss-ochtendung.de